Programs

Create stunning 3D scenes in no time, render animations in batch mode, generate maps - no problem with these powerful terra3D applications:


terra3D 2.0
terra3D 2.0
terra3D Author
With the modern graphical user interface of terra3D you can create appealing animations with a few mouse clicks. The object browser shows the hierarchical order of the objects inside a tree structure which ensures clarity and easy handling. All key properties of the objects, such as position, angle, size, color or transparency, are easily animated with the keyframe editor. Once sequences are created, they can be easily imported into other scenes. This, as well as the template management and the high degree of automation, guarantees an effective use of terra3D.
  • Moving, scaling and spinning of objects and views with click and drag
  • Timeline and keyframe editor
  • Different user modes for basic users and power users
  • Easy geo-positioning of cameras and light sources
  • Optional background or cluster rendering
  • Supported operating systems: Windows 95/98/2000/XP


  • terracmd
    terra3D Batch Renderer
    Besides the graphical user interface, terra3D has the command line driven batch renderer terracmd. Scenes once generated with the graphical user interface can be rendered automatically in the background with terracmd, for example daily with current cloud or other meteorological data.
  • Supported operating systems: Windows 95/98/2000/XP, Linux


  • terramaps
    terramaps
    Create maps interactively: simply enter the desired parameters of the map with the terramaps Web Interface (e.g. area, relief, masked countries or regions, city and country names) - just a few moments later the terramaps Server has generated the map ready for broadcast.
  • Supported operating systems: Linux



  • © 2000-06 MIKS FU Berlin. All rights reserved. URL: www.terra3d.de

Programme

Szenen interaktiv erstellen, Animationen im Batch-Betrieb rendern, Karten generieren - kein Problem mit den verschiedenen terra3D-Anwendungen:


terra3D 2.0
terra3D 2.0
terra3D Author
Mit der modernen grafischen Benutzeroberfläche von terra3d können Sie ansprechende Animationen mit wenigen Mausklicks erstellen. Der Objekt-Browser zeigt die hierarchische Anordnung aller Objekte in einer übersichtlichen Baumstruktur. Alle Schlüsseleigenschaften der Objekte, z.B. Position, Winkel, Grösse, Farbe oder Transparenz, können einfach im Keyframe-Editor animiert werden. Einmal erstellte Animationen lassen sich leicht in neue Szenen integrieren. Zusammen mit der Template-Verwaltung und dem hohen Grad an Automation wird damit der effektive Einsatz von terra3D garantiert.
  • Verschieben, Skalieren und Drehen von Objekten mit der Maus
  • Timeline- und Keyframe-Editor
  • Verschiedene Benutzer-Level vom Anfänger bis zum Profi
  • Einfache Geo-Positionierung von Kamera und Lichtquellen
  • Optionales Rendern im Hintergrund oder im Cluster-Verbund
  • Unterstützte Betriebssysteme: Windows 95/98/2000/XP


  • terracmd
    terra3D Batch Renderer
    Neben der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche verfügt terra3D auch über einen Batch-Renderer, der über die Kommandozeile gesteuert wird. Mit ihm können Szenen, die zuvor mit der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche erstellt wurden, automatisch im Hintergrund gerendert werden, beispielsweise täglich mit aktuellen Wolkenbildern oder anderen meteorologischen Daten.
  • Unterstützte Betriebssysteme: Windows 95/98/2000/XP, Linux


  • terramaps
    terramaps
    Interaktiv Karten erstellen: geben Sie einfach über das terramaps Web-Interface die gewünschten Parameter der Karte ein (z.B. Ausschnitt, Relief, Highlights, maskierte Länder und Regionen, Städte- und Ländernamen) - wenige Augenblicke später hat der terramaps-Server die Karte in sendefertiger Qualität generiert.
  • Unterstützte Betriebssysteme: Linux



  • © 2000-06 MIKS FU Berlin. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. URL: www.terra3d.de